1985-06-?? - Croydon, UK
Maclen's archive - unreleased live audio - trading only - not for sale!
Thanks to all those who shared recordings, artwork, memorabilia and recallections of the shows

1985-06-?? - Croydon, UK - Underground - aud (88m) (2cd)
Nik Turner, Dead Fred, Steve Pond, Mick Stupp

Disc 1:

1) Watching The Grass Grow > World Of LSD - Fungus Among Us > ? > Solitary Ashtray - Ejection > Crusher - Little Black Egg > Lonesome Train (44:15) *

Disc 2:

1) Skinheads In Leningrad - Spirit Of The Age - Forbidden Planet - Brainstorm (incl. O.K.) > In The Mood - Encore: Bones Of Elvis - Riders On The Storm (44:15) **

* "Watching The Grass Grow": [cuts in on synth intro].
- "Good evening ladies and gentlemen, it's very nice to be here...".
- "This next song is dedicated to Mr. Robert Calvert who I must apologize for because he is not here...".
** "Skinheads In Leningrad": [cuts in].

- "Bones Of Elvis": preceded by "That's All Right Mama" instead of the usual "Love Me Tender".
- "Riders On The Storm": [cuts in at 36:52 on piano intro before song].

Source: Traded cdr.
[NT Fabulous All Stars London George Robey 1987] Received as cdr in private mail trade.
No SBE's - TLH analysis

Home Live Index

Website by Gianmaria Rizzardi 2007-2009.
Page last updated Jan 2012.