1974-01-19 - Bournemouth, UK
The Ridiculous Roadshow Tour
Maclen's archive - unreleased live audio - trading only -
not for sale!
Thanks to all those who shared recordings, artwork, memorabilia and recallections of the shows

1974-01-19 - Bournemouth, UK - Winter Gardens - aud (59m)
Dave Brock, Nik Turner, Del Dettmar, Bob Calvert, Lemmy, Simon King

1) intro > Technicians Of Spaceship Earth > Brainbox Pollution > The Awakening > It's So Easy - Only Dreaming (30:19) *
Black Corridor > Brainstorm > Seven by Seven > The Watcher > Ode To A Time Flower (28:56)

* [Cut at 0:01]. "...We would like to say good evening to the members of Her Majesty's fleet force over here...".
- "It's So Easy": [Cut at 24:13, cuts in at 24:16].

Source: torrent download (no lineage).
[Bournemouth 19 01 74] Shared as torrent on Dime by Gastronomix.
No SBE's - True lossless source.

Date and venue confirmed by tour ad (above).
Show listed on Starfarer's Hawkwind Page and Hawkeye websites.

Home Live Index

Website by Gianmaria Rizzardi 2011.
Page last updated Jan 2012.